fbpx

MEDIA ADVISORY: MSCI to Announce the Results of Its 2018 Annual Market Classification Review on June 20, 2018

MSCI Inc., a leading provider of research-based indexes and analytics,
will announce the results of its 2018 Annual Market Classification
Review on June 20, 2018. The results will be posted on www.msci.com
shortly after 4:30 PM ET / 9:30 PM BST / 12:30 AM GST (June 21, 2018).

Call
1: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM BST / 1:00 AM
GST

Call
2: Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 1 AM ET / 6 AM BST / 9 AM GST

Call
3: Thursday, June 21 at 4:00 AM ET / 9 AM BST / 12 PM GST

About MSCI

For more than 40 years, MSCI’s research-based indexes and analytics have
helped the world’s leading investors build and manage better portfolios.
Clients rely on our offerings for deeper insights into the drivers of
performance and risk in their portfolios, broad asset class coverage and
innovative research.

Our line of products and services includes indexes, analytical models,
data, real estate benchmarks and ESG research.

MSCI serves 99 of the top 100 largest money managers, according to the
most recent P&I ranking.

For more information, visit us at www.msci.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180619006400/en/